Your Subtitle text

Rocky Mountain MicroSurgical is located in Castle Rock Colorado and supplies Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona and New Mexico and El Paso with highest quality of medical products and services.   RMMS separates themselves by their commitment to servicing their customers well after the sell.  RMMS is truly a peak above the rest! 


Brian Bedrick Fritz Boetzelen

Principal CO/WY Pod Manager

Brian@Westernmicrosurgical.com Central Denver

720-244-4679 Fritz@Westernmicrosurgical.com

720-436-9259


Grant Lejonvarn  Travis Woodruff

Instruments and Ophthalmic Specialist Service Manager

CO/WY CO/WY/Utah/NM

Grant@Westernmicrosurgcal.com Travis@Westernmicrosurgical.com

303-859-3973 303-910-4743

 

Wayne Kirk Rick Seidel

Account Manager - Utah Principal - Pod Manager

Wayne@Westernmicrosurgcal.com                                       AZ, NM and El Paso
                                801-592-5213 Rick@Westernmicrosurgical.com
602-741-8600


Russell Kunze Customer Service/Orders: 

Account Manager 800-216-2838 Option 1

CO/WY Fax.  303-331-8128

Russell@westernmicrosurgical.com Amy Mitchell
719-244-7877 Amy@Westernmicrosurgical.com
Lisa Hildsen
Lisa@Westernmicrosurgical.com


Technical Support:  800-216-2838 Option 2






Website Builder